President:



President-Elect:



Immediate Past President



Vice Pres/Membership:


Secretary:



Treasurer:



Internet/Website:



District I Director:


District II Director:



District III Director:



District IV Director:


District V Director:



District VI Director:

Beth Beswick, Carteret County General Hospital
VP, Human Resources/Public Relations
bbeswick@ccgh.org

Christine McKenzie
Director of Human Resources
christine.mckenzie@hma.com

Andrea West,Columbus Regional Healthcare System
Vice President, Human Resources
awest@crhealthcare.org

Gwynne Warren, Cone Health
Benefits Specialist
Gwynne.Warren@conehealth.com

Lori Harrell, Nash Healthcare
Human Resource Manager
llharrell@nhcs.org

Polly Weese, Cape Fear Valley Health
Human Resource Manager
vpweese@capefearvalley.com

Kyle Hutchens, Novant Health
Compensation Analyst
khutchens@novanthealth.com

Vacant


Chastity Glover, Randolph Hospital
Assistant Director, Human Resources
cglover@randolphhospital.org

Laura Sherrill, Carolinas Healthcare
Manager, Workforce Relations
laura.sherrill@carolinashealthcare.org

Vacant


Brenda Hubbard, Cape Fear Valley Health
Human Resources Director
bhubbard@capefearvalley.com

Mary Noble, Halifax Regional Medical Center
Human Resources Generalist
mnoble@halifaxrmc.org

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - Officers for 2017
Upcoming 
Events

NCHHRA Officers

2017 Committee Chairpersons



Audit Committee 



Communication/Newsletter 



Compensation/Benefits Survey 



Legislative Affairs/Bylaws 



Scholarships 



Student Affiliations 
.





Mandy Eaton, Cone Health
Vice President, Human Resources
mandy.eaton@conehealth.com

​Tracie Allen, Columbus Regional Healthcare System
Compensation and Benefits Coordinator
tallen@crhealthcare.org

Tracey Long, Novant Health, Brunswick Medical Center
Director of Human Resources
tblong@novanthealth.org

​Sandra Johnson, Cape Fear Valley Health System
Benefits Manager
sjohnson@capefearvalley.com

Traci Lingard, Novant Health
Compensation Analyst
twlingard@novanthealth.org

Richard Rogers, Wayne Memorial Hospital
Vice President, Human Resources
richard.rogers@waynehealth.org


  ASHHRA Leadership: 


President
Gary Pastore, CHHR, MSL
Director of Human Resources
HonorHealth Scottsdale Shea Medical Center
900 E. Shea Boulevard
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
(480) 323-3550
gary.pastore@honorhealth.com


Regional Consultant for Region 3
 DE, DC, KY, MD, NC, VA, WV
Mandy C. Eaton, MHA, SPHR
Vice President, Human Resources
Cone Health
Greensboro, North Carolina
Phone: (336) 832-7409
mandy.eaton@conehealth.com

ASHHRA
www.ashhra.org

NORTH CAROLINA HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION
www.ncha.org